

# **Borough of Homestead 2022 Council Committees**

#### **Finance**

Mr. Duane Schulte, Chair All Council Members

Mr. Lloyd Cunningham Mr. Drew Borcik Minister Connie Burwell Mrs. Jou'Al Burwell Ms. Mary Nesby

#### **Ordinance**

Mr. Drew Borcik, Chair Ms. Connie Burwell Ms. Mary Nesby

### **Parks & Recreation**

Mrs. Jou'Al Burwell, Chair Ms. Mary Nesby Minister Connie Burwell

## **Public Safety**

Ms. Mary Nesby, Chair Minister Connie Burwell Mrs. Jou'Al Burwell

# **Parking**

Mr. Lloyd Cunningham, Chair
Ms. Mary Nesby
Minister Connie Burwell

### **Personnel**

Minister Connie Burwell, Chair Ms. Mary Nesby Mr. Lloyd Cunningham

## **Public Works**

Mr. Drew Borcik, Chair Mr. Duane Schulte Mr. Lloyd Cunningham

President of Council, Don Dais, will be ex-officio of all committees

Chairs of Committees will set a yearly schedule for regular meetings and will be posted on the Borough's website. All meetings are open to the public, except Personnel.